A general meeting for Futures Thinking Aotearoa (New Zealand Futures Trust) took place at the Sustainable Future Institute today, the 16th of August 2010.

Three new board members were announced; Bob Frame, Ian Yeoman and Amy Fletcher.

Three members of the board stood down from this position but will continue their involvement as members. These are Phillip McCabe, Jennifer Coote and Mike Gould.

NB: Bob Frame and Amy Fletcher were in attendance via skype and a further Board member, Stephanie Pride, was absent as she was en route to Singapore.